WSF logo

Indian Vyomanaut Corps

ISRO Vyomanauts


Two Indian nationals were part of the USSR's 1982 International Group. They were
Ravish Malhotra and
Rakish Sharma.
Sharma flew aboart Soyuz-T 11 while Malhotra was his backup.

Four vyomanauts (names still undisclosed) are undergoing training in Russia for a flight in 2022.


Page last modified: 11 April 2021 17:40:26.