WSF logo

Canadian Astronaut Corps

Roberta Bondar1983Resigned
Marc Garneau *1983Retired
Steven MacLean1983Retired
Kenneth Money1983Resigned
Robert Thirsk1983Resigned
Bjarni Tryggvason1983Retired
Chris Hadfield1992Retired
Michael McKay1992Resigned
Julie Payette1992Inactive
Dafydd Williams1992Retired
Jeremy Hansen2009Active
David Saint-Jacques2009Active
Joshua Kutryk2017Active
Jennifer Sidey-Gibbons2017Active

* Garneau was head of the Canadian Space Agency from 22 November 2001 until 28 November 2005.


Page last modified: 16 January 2019 09:26:42.