WSF logo

"The GAFFers"


Click to enlarge - Credit: NASA

Front row, l-r: Mario J. Runco Jr., Donald R. McMonagle, Kenneth S. Reightler Jr., Thomas D. Akers, William F. Readdy
Second row: Nancy Jan Davis, Gregory J. Harbaugh, Mae C. Jemison, Kenneth D. Bowersox, Bruce E. Melnick
Back row: James S. Voss, Kevin P. Chilton, Curtis L. Brown Jr.,Andrew M. Allen, C. Michael Foale

Back to Astronaut Groups


Page last modified: 13 November 2023 11:43:12.