WSF logo

"The Flying Escargot"


Click to enlarge - Credit: NASA

Jean-Loup Chr├ętien is from the French CNES. Michel Tognini is from the 1999 ESA Group. Takao Doi is from NASDA (Japan) Group 3. Dave Williams is from CSA (Canada) Group 2. These individuals joined with NASA Group 15 for training purposes.

Back to Astronaut Groups


Page last modified: 13 November 2023 11:43:12.