WSF logo

"The Bugs"


Click to enlarge - Credit: NASA

Front row, left to right: Robert Behnken, Nicole Stott, Kevin Ford, Eric Boe, Timothy Kopra Middle row: Terry Virts, Karen Nyberg, Megan McArthur, Michael Barrett, Andrew Feustel Back row: Stephen Bowen, Michael Good, Barry Wilmore, Douglas Hurley, Dominic Antonelli, Ronald Garan


Credit: NASA

Back row: Alvin Drew, Robert Behnken, Megan McArthur, Barry Wilmore, Kevin Ford, Dominic Antonelli, Ronald Garan, Michael Good
Front row: Stephen Bowen, Andrew Feustel, Karen Nyberg, Terry Virts, Douglas Hurley, Michael Barrett, Nicole Stott, Eric Boe, Timothy Kopra

Special thanks to Jerry Wright, JSC

Back to Astronaut Groups


Page last modified: 13 November 2023 11:43:13.