WSF logo

"The Peacocks"


Click to enlarge - Credit: NASA

Seated, from left: Robert Satcher, Christopher Cassidy, Richard Arnold, Robert Kimbrough
Standing, from left: Jose Hernández, Thomas Marshburn, Joseph Acaba, Dorothy Metcalf-Lindenburger, James Dutton, Shannon Walker
Not pictured: Randolph Bresnik

Back to Astronaut Groups


Page last modified: 13 November 2023 11:43:13.