WSF logo

"The 8-Balls"


Click to enlarge - Credit: NASA

Front row, L-R: Anne C. McClain, Tyler N. (Nick) Hague and Nicole Aunapu Mann. Back row, L-R Jessica U. Meir, Josh A. Cassada, Victor J. Glover, Andrew R. (Drew) Morgan and Christina M. Hammock.


Credit: NASA

Top row. l-r: Josh Cassada, Victor Glover, Tyler (Nick) Hague, and Christina Hammock
Bottom row; Nicole Mann, Anne McClain, Jessica Meir, and Andrew Morgan

Back to Astronaut Groups


Page last modified: 13 November 2023 11:43:13.