WSF logo


Credit: NASA

Standing (l to r): Joseph P. Allen, Karl G. Henize, Anthony W. England, Donald L. Holmquest, F. Story Musgrave, William B. Lenoir, Brian T. O'Leary
Sitting (l to r): Philip K. Chapman, Robert A. Parker, William E. Thornton, John A. Llewellyn

Back to Astronaut Groups


Page last modified: 14 August 2015 17:46:31.