WSF logo

STS Patch

24 June 1986

Assigned Crew:
    Michael Coats, Commander
    John Blaha, Pilot
    Robert Springer, Mission Specialist
    Anna Fisher, Mission Specialist
    James Buchli, Mission Specialist
    Pratiwi Sudarmono, Payload Specialist
    Nigel Wood, Payload Specialist

Backup Crew Members:
    Taufik Akbar, Payload Specialist
    Richard Farrimond, Payload Specialist

    Location: Kennedy
    Date: 24 June 1986

The crew included British and Indonesion payload specialists. Except for Bagian and the payload specialiss, this crew would fly STS-29.



Page last modified: 20 June 2022 17:03:11.