WSF logo

STS Patch

STS-114 1 March 2003 Atlantis

Assigned Crew:
    Eileen Collins, Commander
    James Kelly, Pilot
    Soichi Noguchi, Mission Specialist 1
    Stephen Robinson, Mission Specialist 2
    Yuri Malenchenko, Upload to ISS
    Kenneth Bowersox, Download from ISS
    Edward Lu, Upload to ISS
    Nikolai Budarin, Download from ISS
    Aleksandr Kaleri, Upload to ISS
    Donald Pettit, Download from ISS

    Date: 1 March 2003

ISS assembly mission delivering MPLM Raffaello and performing a crew rotation.


Page last modified: 20 June 2022 17:03:16.