WSF logo

STS Patch

24 July 2003

Assigned Crew:
    Terrence Wilcutt, Commander
    William Oefelein, Pilot
    Arne Fuglesang, Mission Specialist 1
    Robert Curbeam, Mission Specialist 2
    Colin Foale, Upload to ISS
    Yuri Malenchenko, Download from ISS
    K. McArthur, Upload to ISS
    Edward Lu, Download from ISS
    Valery Tokarev, Upload to ISS
    Aleksandr Kaleri, Download from ISS

    Date: 24 July 2003

ISS assembly mission delivering third port truss segment, logistics and supplies. A crew rotation would also occur.


Page last modified: 20 June 2022 17:03:07.