WSF logo

ISS Partners

There are 16 nations providing resources and scientific expertise to the International Space Station.; The ISS Agreements were signed on 29 January 1998.  We have provided links to some official and unofficial organizations for several of the partners.

Russian participation is expected to end in 2020.

The Partner Nations
Brazil (INPE - Portuguese)
Canada (CSA)
Denmark (DSRI)
France (CNES)
Germany (DLR)
Italy (ASI) (SAI)
Japan (NASDA)
Netherlands (NLR) (NIVR) (SRON)
Norway (NSC)
Russia (PKA)
Spain (INTA - Spanish)
Sweden (SNSB)
Switzerland (SSO)
United Kingdom (UKSA)
United States (NASA)


The European Space Agency (ESA) is the controlling agency for all partners on the European continent.

NOTE: All links were validated on 21 Jul 2015. Please report any broken links.  Link for SAI (Italy) was not working and has been removed.  All links were in English on 21 Jul 2015.


Page last modified: 01 November 2021 14:06:31.